South Precinct

Supervisors

1st Shift Supervisors

Lt. David Demoss ddemoss@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8464
Sgt. Ann Gee agee@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8516
Sgt. Melanie Melton mmelton@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8516

2nd Shift Supervisors

Lt. J. T. Gause jgause@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8448
Sgt. Steven Story sstory@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8516
Sgt. Lucille Williams lwilliams@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8516

3rd Shift Supervisors

Lt.   731.425.8512
Sgt. Rochelle Staten rstaten@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8516
Sgt. Isaih Thompson ithompson@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8516
Was this article helpful to you? Yes No