North Precinct

Supervisors

1st Shift Supervisors

Lt. Jimmy Collum jcollum@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8462
Sgt.    
Sgt.  Bobby Henson rhenson@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8481

2nd Shift Supervisors

Lt. Matthew Hardaway mhardaway@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8477
Sgt.    
Sgt. Don Laux dlaux@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8481

3rd Shift Supervisors

Lt. Terry Halford thalford@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8519
Sgt.   731.425.8481
Sgt. Tommy Ferguson tferguson@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8481
Was this article helpful to you? Yes No