Planning Directory

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Stan PilantDirectorspilant@cityofjackson.net731.425.8282
Elvis HollisSenior Plannerehollis@cityofjackson.net731.425.8283
James MatthewsCity Planner & MPO Coordinatorjmatthews@cityofjackson.net731.425.8287
Derek BensonAssociate Plannerdbenson@cityofjackson.net731.425.8275
Patrick WilliamsSenior Draftsmanpwilliams@cityofjackson.net731.425.8288
Jodi JacobsCity Foresterjjacobs@cityofjackson.net731.425.8227
Byanker ColePlanning Coordinatorbcole@cityofjackson.net731.425.8206
Jurether MackeyReceptionistplanningdesk@cityofjackson.net731.425.8286