Department Directory

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Stan Pilant Director spilant@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8282
Keith Donaldson Principal Planner kdonaldson@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8275
James Matthews City Planner & MPO Coordinator

jmatthews@cityofjackson.net

731.425.8287
Elvis Hollis City Planner ehollis@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8283
Patrick Williams Senior Draftsman pwilliams@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8288
Jodi Jacobs City Forester jjacobs@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8227
Byanker Cole Planning Coordinator bcole@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8206
Jurether Mackey Receptionist planningdesk@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8286

 

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No