Three Way Planning Commission

The Three Way Planning Commission is a five (5) member advisory board that makes recommendations to the Mayor and Board of Alderman for the City of Three Way on zoning and planning issues. Meetings are held at Three Way Fire Station at 174 Three way Lane the first Monday of each month at 2:00 p.m.

Three (3) members are appointed by the Mayor with the 4th and 5th members being the Mayor and an Alderman. The members serve three (3) year terms.

Below is a current listing of the members:

Sidney Allen
8 Green Road
Three Way, TN 38343
Rich Johnson
35 Pleasant Oak Cove
Three Way, TN 38343

Larry Sanders, Mayor
174 Three Way Lane
Three Way, TN 38343
Mary Ann Tremblay, Vice Chairman
433 Sanders Bluff Road
Three Way, TN 38343

Mr. David James
48 Emerald Downs
Three Way, TN  38343