Madison County Planning Commission

The Madison County Planning Commission is a seven (7) member advisory board that makes recommendations to the Madison County Commission on zoning and planning issues in the Outer Region. The members are appointed by the County Mayor with approval of the Madison County Commission and serve four (4) year terms.

Review the Madison County Planning Commission’s meeting schedule.

Below is a current listing of the members:

Gerry Neese
77 Sherrell Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

                           Edward C. Archer
                           1325 Campbell Street
                           Jackson, TN 38301

Jim Ed Hart
716 Deep Gap Road
Jackson, TN 38301

                            Larry Lowrence
                            500 Wallace Road
                            Jackson, TN 38305

Ann Rowan
35 Williamson Road
Denmark, TN 38305

                            Mary Jane Warmath
                             3917 Old Medina Road
                             Medina, TN 38355

John “Tripp” Tucker
11 Quail Creek Drive
Jackson, TN 38305