Jackson Municipal Regional Planning Commision

The Jackson Municipal Regional Planning Commission is a nine (9) member advisory board which makes recommendations to the Jackson City Council and the Madison County Commission on zoning and planning issues. The members are appointed by the Mayor and serve three (3) year terms. 

Below is a current listing of the members:

Mayor Scott Conger
121 East Main Street, Suite 301
Jackson, TN 38301

                   Pat Ross
                   P.O. Box 3482
                  Jackson, TN 38303 

Jerry Day, Chairman                    
ITW Finishing Equipment
99 Whalley Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

                 Charles Adams
                 53 Alburndale Cove
                 Jackson, TN 38305

Christopher Edwards
28 Live Oak Place
Jackson, TN 38305

                 Councilwoman Marda Wallace
                 56 Willow Green Drive
                 Jackson, TN 38305

Wayne Arnold
45 East Laurel Road
Jackson, TN 38305

                   Beverly Absher
                   Union University
                   1050 University Drive
                   Jackson, TN 38305

Monola Patterson
23 Ridgedale
Jackson, TN 38305