Directory

Scott ChandlerCity Engineerschandler@cityofjackson.net731.425.8201
Josh RichardsonConstruction Engineerjrichardson@cityofjackson.net731.425.8258
Kris GordonAssociate Engineerkgordon@cityofjackson.net731.425.8273
Gayle Tacker-GilbertEngineering Specialistgtacker@cityofjackson.net731.425.8331
Leonard WatlingtonTraffic Sign Divisionsshop@cityofjackson.net731.425.8568
 Stormwater Operations 731.425.8220
Syble EmisonEngineering Coordinator semison@cityofjackson.net731.425.8221
Wendy Braxter-RhyneStormwater Program Managerwrhyne@cityofjackson.net731.425.8217
 Cindy ClampittAdministrative Assistant 731.425.8220