Department Directory

Scott Chandler City Engineer schandler@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8201
Josh Richardson Construction Engineer jrichardson@cityofjackson.net 731.422.7015
Kris Gordon Associate Engineer kgordon@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8273
Gayle Tacker-Gilbert Engineering Specialist gtacker@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8331
Leonard Watlington Traffic Sign Division sshop@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8568
Syble Emison Engineering Coordinator semison@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8221
Wendy Braxter-Rhyne Stormwater Program Manager wrhyne@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8217

Cindy Clampitt

Administrative Specialist

cclampitt@cityofjackson.net

731.425.8220
Was this article helpful to you? Yes No