HTML Horizontal Menu Bar

HTML Horizontal Menu Bar

Planning Department
Three Way Planning Commission

The Three Way Planning Commission is a five (5) member advisory board which makes recommendations to the Mayor and Board of Alderman for the City of Three Way on zoning and planning issues. Meetings are held at Three Way Fire Station at 174 Three way Lane the first Monday of each month at 2:00 P.M.

Three (3) members are appointed by the Mayor with the 4th and 5th members being the Mayor and an Alderman. The members serve three (3) year terms. Below is a current listing of the members:

The Next
Three Way Planning Commission Meeting TBA

3 p.m.

Sidney Allen
8 Green Road
Humboldt, TN 38343

James R. Hill - Mayor
136 Green Road
Humboldt, TN 38343

Larry Sanders
119 Sanders Road
Humboldt, TN 38343

Mary Ann Tremblay, Vice Chairman
433 Sanders Bluff Road
Three Way, TN 38343

Wayne Brackeen
437 Sanders Bluff Road
Three Way, TN 38343
Humboldt, TN 38343

111 East Main Street, Suite 201
Jackson, Tennessee 38301
Ph (731) 425-8286
Fax (731)927-8781


Stan Pilant, Director


Keith Donaldson,
Principal Planner
Transportation Planning Coordinator

Elvis Hollis,
City Planner


Patrick Williams ,
Senior Draftsman


Jodi Jacobs,
City Forester


Byanker Cole,
Planning Coordinator



Three Way Board of Zoning Appeals