HTML Horizontal Menu Bar

HTML Horizontal Menu Bar

Planning Department
Madison County Planning Commission

The Madison County Planning Commission is a five (5) member advisory board which makes recommendations to the Madison County Commission on zoning and planning issues in the Outer Region. The members are appointed by the County Mayor with approval of the Madison County Commission and serve four (4) year terms. Below is a current listing of the members:


DECEMBER 17, 2013 - 4:00 P.M.

Meeting Agenda


Gerry Neese
77 Sherrell Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Edward C. Archer
1325 Campbell Street
Jackson, TN 38301

Jim Ed Hart
716 Deep Gap Road
Jackson, TN 38301
Jackson, TN 38301

Larry Lowrence
500 Wallace Road
Jackson, TN 38305

Ann Rowan
35 Williamson Road
Denmark, TN 38305

Samuel L. Joiner
159 Pipkin Road
Jackson, TN 38305

Andrew J. Pruitt, Jr.
95 Skyview Drive
Jackson, TN 38305



111 East Main Street, Suite 201
Jackson, Tennessee 38301
Ph (731) 425-8286
Fax (731)927-8781


Stan Pilant, Director


Keith Donaldson,
Principal Planner
Transportation Planning Coordinator

Elvis Hollis,
City Planner


Patrick Williams ,
Senior Draftsman


Jodi Jacobs,
City Forester


Byanker Cole,
Planning Coordinator



Three Way Board of Zoning Appeals

Report Alleged Zoning Violations

Contact: Planning

or 425-8287

Zoning Violation Complaint Form
Northwest Annexation Area Map