Jackson Municipal Regional Planning Commission

The Jackson Municipal Regional Planning Commission is a nine (9) member advisory board which makes recommendations to the Jackson City Council and the Madison County Commission on zoning and planning issues. The members are appointed by the Mayor and serve three (3) year terms. 

Below is a current listing of the members:

Mayor Jerry Gist
121 East Main Street, Suite 301
Jackson, TN 38301

Pat Ross
P.O. Box 3482
Jackson, TN 38303

Jerry Day, Chairman
ITW Finishing Equipment
99 Whalley Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Clarence Boone
26 Brooks Drive
Jackson, TN 38301

Christopher Edwards
28 Live Oak Place
Jackson, TN 38305

Randy Wallace
79 Forest Down Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Wayne Arnold
45 East Laurel Road
Jackson, TN 38305

Beverly Absher-Bone
Union University
1050 University Drive
Jackson, TN 38305

Monola Patterson
23 Ridgedale
Jackson, TN 38305


Was this article helpful to you? Yes No