Jackson Community Redevelopment Agency

The Jackson Community Redevelopment Agency will meet on Wednesday, January 9, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. in the 2nd conference room at City Hall. For more information contact us at (731)-425-8286.

Below is a listing of the current Board members:

Johnny Dodd
214 Daugherty Street
Jackson, TN 38301
Nell Huntspon
Nell's Flower Box
351 North Royal Street
Jackson, TN 38301
Monte Jones
Commercial Bank & Trust Company
3093 North Highland Avenue
Jackson, TN 38301
Vickie Lake, Chairperson
West Tennessee Healthcare
620 Skyline Drive
Jackson, TN 38301
Willie Moore
568 Lexington
Jackson, TN 38301
Jay Bush
325-A North Parkway
Jackson, TN 383305
Sammy West
Hart, Freeland & Roberts
113 North Liberty Street
Jackson, TN 38301
Was this article helpful to you? Yes No