Department Directory

Administration

Greg Rowland Director of Building & Housing Codes Department,growland@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8255
Gwendolyn Outlaw Administrator, Building & Housing Codes Department, goutlaw@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8569
Paula Morrow Administrative Specialist pmorrow@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8262
Carol Bates Administrative Specialist cbates@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8262

Plans/Sign Review

James Maholmes Senior Plans Examiner jmaholmes@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8224
James Maholmes Sign Review, jmaholmes@cityofjackson.net 731.424.8224
Devilon Young   Plans Examiner            dyoung@cityofjackson.net 731.425.8256

Building Department/ Housing Codes Offic

Co-Ordinator of Housing Codes, Robin King  rking@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8327

Frances Phillips, Administrative Specialist-fphillips@cityofjackson.net

 

 

 

  731-425-8266

                                  

     
Kenny Johns, Housing Codes Officer              kjohns@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8204
Ben Smith, Coordinator of Codes Officer         bsmith@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8265
Ben Smith, Commercial Building/Fire Inspector  bsmith@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8262

Melvin Tibbs-Plumbing, Gas, & Mechanical Inspector-mtibbs@cityofjackson.net

 

 

    731-425-2236
Rodney Ezelle, Residential Bldg. Plumbing, Gas & Mec. Inspector Rodney.Ezelle@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8544
Devilon Young, Commercial Plans Examiner dyoung@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8256
Kenny Price, Commercial Plumbing,Gas & Mechanical Inspector kprice@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8232

Caleb Keel, Commercial Electrical Inspector,  ckeel@cityofjackson.net

Cary Luther,  Residential Electrical Inspector  cluther@cityofjackson.net

 

   

731-425-8226

 

 

731-425-8230

 

Travis Robertson,

Codes Compliance Inspector, trobertson@cityofjackson.net

Jerry Dean Emison, 

Code Compliance Inspector   demison@cityofjackson.net

   

 

 

731-425-8261

 

 

731-425-8222

Marty Franks, Code Compliance Officer        mfranks@cityofjackson.net     731-425-8531

Frederick Willis, Code Compliance Officer     fwillis@cityofjackson.net

 

 

   

731-425-8289

 

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No